Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Friday 2017-06-23 6419, 8177, 0934
Thursday 2017-06-22 5308, 0322, 6974
Wednesday 2017-06-21 8247, 4230, 0961
Tuesday 2017-06-20 1963, 8005, 3290
Monday 2017-06-19 2985, 1574, 3296
Sunday 2017-06-18 3576, 9531, 7781
Saturday 2017-06-17 4025, 9631, 9177
Friday 2017-06-16 7480, 3817, 0563
Thursday 2017-06-15 2917, 4781, 0963
Wednesday 2017-06-14 0364, 4288, 9537