Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Thursday 2019-05-23 3701, 5483, 5820
Wednesday 2019-05-22 9435, 4245, 1737
Tuesday 2019-05-21 2167, 4479, 9722
Monday 2019-05-20 6314, 2178, 5644
Sunday 2019-05-19 7450, 9732, 8131
Saturday 2019-05-18 0429, 8656, 6405
Friday 2019-05-17 1263, 8227, 9876
Thursday 2019-05-16 4970, 6399, 7095
Wednesday 2019-05-15 0925, 8082, 0400
Tuesday 2019-05-14 6579, 4345, 5099