Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Friday 2020-07-03 3480, 9516, 8140
Thursday 2020-07-02 6129, 7833, 5633
Wednesday 2020-07-01 0974, 1198, 3546
Tuesday 2020-06-30 8602, 3781, 7256
Monday 2020-06-29 4381, 5011, 5955
Sunday 2020-06-28 9046, 8329, 7271
Saturday 2020-06-27 2853, 5655, 9334
Friday 2020-06-26 0784, 3422, 6045
Thursday 2020-06-25 8269, 8434, 3887
Wednesday 2020-06-24 1945, 7302, 5974