Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Monday 2020-04-06 2741, 2525, 3045
Sunday 2020-04-05 5189, 0233, 8469
Saturday 2020-04-04 0820, 3357, 5244
Friday 2020-04-03 3745, 2486, 2129
Thursday 2020-04-02 8501, 1559, 9399
Wednesday 2020-04-01 7214, 3475, 8210
Tuesday 2020-03-31 3870, 0998, 2054
Monday 2020-03-30 3870, 1551, 0644
Sunday 2020-03-29 9062, 1480, 6290
Saturday 2020-03-28 6450, 0827, 7464