Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Tuesday 2019-03-19 7102, 1712, 5125
Monday 2019-03-18 2931, 7633, 7255
Sunday 2019-03-17 4690, 9388, 9847
Saturday 2019-03-16 1362, 4271, 1450
Friday 2019-03-15 8954, 9692, 4090
Thursday 2019-03-14 3280, 8113, 3483
Wednesday 2019-03-13 7439, 0270, 5651
Tuesday 2019-03-12 5942, 6597, 8792
Monday 2019-03-11 4812, 0241, 4818
Sunday 2019-03-10 6271, 1903, 4438