Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Thursday 2019-10-17 5061, 3967, 4337
Wednesday 2019-10-16 9425, 9207, 6336
Tuesday 2019-10-15 5740, 2657, 1131
Monday 2019-10-14 1283, 5400, 4469
Sunday 2019-10-13 7025, 5825, 2061
Saturday 2019-10-12 0864, 6388, 1045
Friday 2019-10-11 2671, 2288, 5478
Thursday 2019-10-10 3528, 6484, 2398
Wednesday 2019-10-09 7596, 4908, 8420
Tuesday 2019-10-08 1830, 7979, 0238