Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Wednesday 2017-10-18 3547, 3220, 1546
Tuesday 2017-10-17 5402, 4530, 5684
Monday 2017-10-16 1628, 9162, 3015
Sunday 2017-10-15 9760, 5127, 3783
Saturday 2017-10-14 8012, 9514, 6933
Friday 2017-10-13 3505, 6057, 5649
Thursday 2017-10-12 7638, 2563, 5648
Wednesday 2017-10-11 5426, 9813, 1274
Tuesday 2017-10-10 1094, 4868, 4810
Monday 2017-10-09 8417, 5478, 3329