Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Saturday 2020-02-22 3260, 0461, 4096
Friday 2020-02-21 4719, 7219, 7682
Thursday 2020-02-20 9673, 2068, 2849
Wednesday 2020-02-19 2846, 6390, 8950
Tuesday 2020-02-18 7481, 9451, 4642
Monday 2020-02-17 0592, 5332, 1223
Sunday 2020-02-16 3658, 6172, 8172
Saturday 2020-02-15 8720, 0940, 4940
Friday 2020-02-14 5167, 4378, 1603
Thursday 2020-02-13 9382, 1129, 6389