Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Monday 2018-07-16 3134, 3366, 6642
Sunday 2018-07-15 2867, 4578, 1536
Saturday 2018-07-14 6925, 9595, 7001
Friday 2018-07-13 1439, 4863, 6130
Thursday 2018-07-12 9063, 1545, 9387
Wednesday 2018-07-11 3057, 4463, 9084
Tuesday 2018-07-10 2581, 9069, 7954
Monday 2018-07-09 0693, 0950, 4883
Sunday 2018-07-08 5102, 5333, 1789
Saturday 2018-07-07 9648, 4702, 0635