Day Date Prize 1, Prize 2, Prize 3
Thursday 2017-12-14 0298, 4632, 7378
Wednesday 2017-12-13 2533, 5236, 5897
Tuesday 2017-12-12 6085, 3434, 0612
Monday 2017-12-11 1759, 2961, 8842
Sunday 2017-12-10 3870, 4758, 3156
Saturday 2017-12-09 8134, 2052, 4586
Friday 2017-12-08 0491, 2680, 4100
Thursday 2017-12-07 9548, 4820, 3699
Wednesday 2017-12-06 4225, 4547, 8540
Tuesday 2017-12-05 6913, 1948, 1025